Skip to main content
HomeMember Musician Recordings Update

MBS Member Musician Recordings Update…

 

MBS Member Musician Recordings Update…
Current Releases...
?    Barbara Blue 'Memphis Blue' (2015) http://www.barbarablue.com/
?    Bobby Lawson 'Blues at Your Door' ?    http://bobbylawsonmusic.tripod.com/
?    Bobby Rush ‘Porcupine Meat’ (2016) ?    http://www.bobbyrushbluesman.com     
?    The Bo-Keys ‘Heartaches by the Number’ (2016) ?    http://www.thebokeys.com
?    Brad Webb & David Hudson 'All Over Town' http://www.bradwebb.com/
?    Brandon Santini ‘Live & Extended!’ (2015) http://brandonsantini.com/
?    Brother Sun, Sister Moon ‘Brother Sun, Sister Moon’ http://bluesmotivators.com/
?    Dan Charette and Absolutely Blue ‘Beale Street Boogie’ (2015) ?    http://www.dancharettemusic.com ; ?    http://www.absolutelyblue.com
?    Darren Jay and the Delta Souls 'Drink My Wine' http://www.darrenj.com/
?    David Evans ‘Under the Yam Yam Tree’ (Blind Lemon Records) 2nd of two live recordings  https://myspace.com/uncledavidevans/music/songs,  http://www.bear-family.de/index.php, ?    www.blindlemonrecords.de
www.bearfamilyrecords.de
?    Chris Gales ‘Chris Gales Live at Flynn’s’ (http://www.keyofcg.com/)
?    Eric Hughes Band 'Drink Up' ?    http://erichughesband.com
?    Fuzzy Jeffries & The Kings of Memphis ‘Rockin’ the Blues’: see ReverbNation or e-mail: ?    fuzzyjeffries@yahoo.com
?    Ghost Town Blues Band ‘Hard Road to Hoe’ (2015) http://www.ghosttownbluesband.com/
?    Heather Crosse, Heavy Suga' and The SweeTones
    'Groovin' At The Crosse Roads' (2015), http://www.heathercrosse.com/,     http://Rufrecords.de    
?    Jack Rowell, Jr. ‘Finger Lickin’ Blues’ by the Royal Blues Band featuring Jack Rowell, Jr. (2015) ?    http://www.jackrowelljr.com     
?    Jeff Jensen ‘Live The River Sessions' (2016) http://jeffjensenband.com/
?    John D’Amato ‘Born Blue’ ?    http://www.bluezzman.com
?    John Németh ‘Memphis Grease' (2015) http://johnnemethblues.com/
?    Little Boys Blue: ‘Tennissippi (2016) ?    http://www.littleboysblue.bandzoogle.com  
?    Low Society ‘You Can’t Keep a Good Woman Down’ (Icehouse Records) http://www.screaminblues.com/
?    Mark “Muleman” Massey ‘One Step Ahead of the Blues’ (Icehouse Records) http://www.reverbnation.com/markmulemanmasseyband OR http://www.amazon.com/Step-Ahead-Blues-Muleman-Massey/dp/B00KWNWULW     
?    Mick Kolassa: ‘Taylor Made’ (2016). ?    http://www.mimsmick.com
?    Mississippi Bigfoot ‘Population Unknown’ (2015), http://www.mississippibigfoot.com/
?    Papa Don McMinn & Three Generations Blues Band ‘Must Be Something In The Water’ http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/threegenerationsbluesband
?    Redd Velvet 'Womanhood 101' ?    http://www.reddvelvet.com
?    Robert "Nighthawk" Tooms Wampus Cats 'Spectator Shoes' http://www.i55productions.com/artist/robert-nighthawk-tooms
?    Southern Hospitality (Victor Wainwright) 'Easy Livin' http://www.southernhospitalityband.com/
?    Victor Wainwright & The Wild Roots 'Boom Town' (2015) http://victorwainwright.com/  & http://wildrootsrecords.com/
?    Vince Johnson & The Plantation All Stars 'Plantation All Stars Live in Jonesboro, AR' ?    http://www.plantationallstars.webs.com
?    Will Tucker ‘Worth The Gamble’ (2015) ?    http://willtuckermusic.com
?    Zeke Johnson ‘‘Me, Furry & Them’’ (2015)

New and In-Progress Records…

?    Eric Hughes Band ‘La Bluesicana’. Help support the new record by contributing to the fund raising campaign setup by the band. For more information and to contribute, visit the band website at:    http://www.EricHughesBand.com      

 

To add records to this list, please e-mail the information to newsletter editor, Mark E. Caldwell at: Newsletter@MemphisBluesSociety.com or MemphisBluesSocietyMembership@gmail.com.


Revised: November 2016


____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________